Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best.

My my My my

2010 Joe Arruda III Award- Bill Salta

2010 Youth Services Awards - Andrew & James Salta

2010 Mr. Little League - James Duggan

2010 Miss Little League - Katheryn Fecteau

2010 Special Recognition for 40 Years of Service - Art Johnson

2010 Jason Charland Award - Caleb Petell

No Photos Available

2010 Dorthea Tuttle Award - Mikayla Cantin

2010 Dick Fields Award - Rudy Hawkins