Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best.

My my My my
2000 Dorthea Tuttle Award - Abbie Morin

2000 Jason Charland Award - Scott Richards

2000 Joshua Arruda III Award - Jerry Mailloux & Robert Cunningham

2000 Mr. Little League Award - Timothy O'Brien 

2000 Miss Little League Award - Morlinda Deshaies

2000 Paul Ouellette Award - Nick Murray