Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best.

My my My my
2001 Dick Fields Award - Robert Cunningham

2001 Dorthea Tuttle Award - Sofia Spanos

2001 Jason Charland Award - Connor Bates

2001 Joshua Arruda III Award - Dave Plourde

2001 Mr. Little League Award - Curtis Mailloux 

2001 Miss Little League Award - Crystal Ramsay

2001 Paul Ouellette Award - Jeremiah Dea