Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best.

My my My my
2003 Dick Fields Award - Scott Fielders

2003 Dorthea Tuttle Award - Alicia Gilbert

2003 Jason Charland Award - Cody Reagan

2003 Joshua Arruda III Award - George Hawkins, Jr.

2003 Mr. Little League Award - Ben O'Brien 

2003 Miss Little League Award - Curran Hubbard

2003 Paul Ouellette Award - Faolan Connelly