Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best.

My my My my
2007 Dick Fields Award - Don Isabelle

2007 Dorthea Tuttle Award - Mariah Isabelle

2007 Jason Charland Award - Riley Stone

2007 Joshua Arruda III Award - Eric Nelson

2007 Mr. Little League Award - John Woodbury 

2007 Miss Little League Award - Priya Nethala

2007 Paul Ouellette Award - No Recipient