Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best.

My my My my


Past Presidents of Laconia Little League.   This Board of Directors Award honors a past President for their dedicated and faithful service to Laconia Little League.

Background/History of Award

This Award was first presented in 2004 and a Perpetual Award plaque is displayed in the Laconia Room at Colby Field.

Year(s) Recipient   Year(s) Recipient
2007 John Ford   2005-6 Jack Batchelder
2004 Lydia Johnson   2003 Sandra Mazzaschi
1999-02 Michelle Plourde   1994-98 Dorothy Hebert
1991-93 Jeff Daigle   1990 Tom O'Shea
1989 Chet Cilley   1986-88 Helen Joyal
1985 Herb Walker   1983-84 John Ashey
1977-81 Herb Walker   1976 Red Charland
1975 Jim Fortier   1967-74,82 Joe Arruda
1966 Roy Karnan   1963-68 Dick Colby
1961-62 Tony Demers   1959-60 Jim Everett
1956-58 Ray Cronin   1954-55 Sam Kidder
1953 Charles Lord