Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best

My my My my
Miss Little League Award

Criteria:   The Miss Little League Award is presented to a 12 year old Major League Softball player that helps her team mates, always tries hard, sets a good example, demonstrates good sportsmanship, plays fair at all times and is a team player.   

Background/History of Award:   The "Miss Little League Award" was first presented in 1992 with the introduction of Softball to Laconia Little League.   In 2000 the Board of Directors dedicated the Miss Little League award to Richard J. Plourde.   Richard was an avid softball fan whether it was watching his granddaughters play or his son coach and was a supportive Laconia Little League Volunteer.

2010 Recipient:        Katheryn Fecteau

2009 Recipient:        Melissa Mallahan

2008 Recipient:

2007 Recipient:

2006 Recipient:

2005 Recipient:

2004 Recipient:

2003 Recipient:

2002 Recipient:

2001 Recipient:        Crystal Ramsay

2000 Recipient:        Marlinda Deshaies

1999 Recipient:        Danielle Plourde

1998 Recipient:        Kara Irwin

1997 Recipient:        Colleen Fraser

1996 Recipient:        Kelly Prescott

1995 Recipient:        Nikki Mazzaschi

1994 Recipient:        Heather Moreau

1993 Recipient:        Sara Scott

1992 Recipient:        Jessica Morin