Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best.

My my My my

2009 Dick Fields Award - Mike Ellsworth

2009 Dorothea Tuttle Award - Cheyenne Zappala

2009 Joshua Arruda III Award - Webmaster Ron O'Connor, Jr.

2009 Jason Charland Award - Joshua Shumway

2009 Mr. Little League Baseball - Sean Cashman

2009 Miss Little League Softball - Melissa Mallahan

*No image Available

2009 Paul Ouellette Award - Devon Hodgson